Page 2 of 19 < 1 2 3 4 ... 18 19 >
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#3716 - 05/10/04 06:53 PM Re: I don't mean to get political but...
mogandus Offline

Loc: Left Coast
The Illuminati has created a Movie. We are in it. We are extras;unable to take a speaking role. In the plot of this Movie is greed, death, War,poverty, bigotry and fear. All these are made evident in order to control the audience. There are no accidents in this New World Order. It is real...Very real....! Imagine the Skull and Bones(the secret college organization) These members learn their tasks in college and then move on to business and politics. I was a member. The Chancellor and Dean of Students were members. I was a prominent student leader and a good hang. They initiated me. I joined. Later on, I revolted, pledged the first Black fraternity member and generally created havoc. Two goons were sent to my Fraternity house in the early moring. They found me and beat me into submission. I quit and never looked back. I could have been messing with your minds but chose to cleanse mine. If you think certain myths are real and can't find a logical explanation in the Media blitz, they most likely are. This translates into Voter fraud(Jeb and George in Florida) and a Saudi/Illuminati connection that should make your hair stand on end. Peace

#3717 - 05/10/04 06:58 PM Re: I don't mean to get political but...
anaconda Offline

Loc: Southern Left Coast
Yeah man, I dig!

#3718 - 05/10/04 07:15 PM Re: I don't mean to get political but...
jeremy hesford Offline
Founding Member

Loc: odenton md.
Bush scared me along time ago when he had to talk. He would be asked a question, he'd start to awnser " then and aaahhh, ahhh , aahh, we'll ahhh"
the guy can't even talk or think in real time.

Give him a speach written by some political wiz , lots of rehearsel and a read out screen, and he can finish a sentence.

We are in deep **** in Irac, it was a bad move by Bush, it's ugly and getting ugiler.